Contact Us

Messe Frankfurt Trade Fairs India Pvt. Ltd.
215 Atrium, B Wing, 2nd Floor, Andheri Kurla Road, 
Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 093, India 

Tel: +91-22-6144 5900
Fax: +91-22-6144 5999

For Exhibiting and Sponsorship opportunities:

Prashant Lade
Project Head
Tel.: +91-22-67575940
prashant.lade@india.messefrankfurt.com

Divya Lad
Senior Sales Executive
Tel.: +91-22-6757 5941
 divya.lad@india.messefrankfurt.com

DevendranSomusundaram
Senior Executive Sponsorship
Tel: +91 22 6757 5983
 devendran.somusundaram@india.messefrankfurt.com

For Speaking Opportunities

Kushal Sharma
Conference Producer
Tel.: +91 22 6757 5980
 kushal.sharma@india.messefrankfurt.com

Marketing, PR and General Enquiries 

Syed Mohd Javed
Marketing Manager
Direct: +91-22-6144 5915
 syed.javed@india.messefrankfurt.com

Rohit Rebello
Asst. Marketing Manager
Direct: +91-22-6757 5913
 rohit.rebello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Event Management 

Winston Pereira
General Manager
Direct: +91-22-6144 5910
  winston.pereira@india.messefrankfurt.com



Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com


Javascript DHTML Image Web Scroller Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com